This 16th-century building was the conventual church of the Paulist Fathers. Nowadays, due to continual renovation works carried out in the 17th and 18th centuries and, especially in recent times (1965-1974), only the apse and the transept have been preserved. The small chapel to Saint Francis of Paola with baroque plasterwork inside has also been conserved. The pantheon of the Casa de los Marqueses de Peñaflor, whose origin dates back to the foundation of the convent, can be found behind this chapel.
The temple houses various examples of 18th-century Baroque altarpieces, such as the main altarpiece with paintings from the same period, a mid-17th-century sculpture of the Christ of Confalon in the central niche, and a bust of Our Lady of Victory, the patron saint of the Church, on a pediment.
The tower and the baroque entrance were also damaged during the abovementioned renovations and separated from the church. The tower was built between 1760 and 1766. It has four tiers and is richly decorated, including the shaft, which combines various architectural elements, such as shell-shaped, inflexed and semi-circular arches, curtain and semi-circular arches, bossed and encased pilasters and boxed pilasters, oval and polylobulated openings, and blind arches, which create interesting chiaroscuro effects. The entire tower is carved brick with no polychrome ornaments, which makes it unique among the other Ecijan Baroque towers.